Happy Saturday everyone smile

Have I mentioned lately the thrill I get from a new challenge? After a great 5K treadmill run I decided to do my first killer leg WOD. Don’t be intimidated by the weight room! That is the thought that kept going through my mind and kept pushing me forward. What a great way to start my day. As many reps as possible..well after 6 reps I was toast and ready for a post work-out pick-me-up.

tumblr_mo4pxvt93P1rnfejco1_1280

Post workout pick me up ~ Raspberry banana protein smoothie

This is a high protein smoothie

1 cup almond milk

1 cup raspberry ( or mixed berries of your choice)

½ banana

2tbsp protein powder ( I use Vanilla from Sun Warrior)
Handful of ice cubes

9bd60cf40ccba97547091b79d71d0d27

#Raw #Wholefood #gluten-free #soyfree #dairy-free #AllisOasis

~Pour your heart and SOUL in to everything you do and you will find anything possible~

XO

A.

Leave a Reply

