Pumped Up Kicks

Lookie lookie – It’s a me to me present!
IMG_0405
@SauconyCanada the Kinvara has been my fav shoe for a while and couldn’t resist when I saw the colour heart.gif

Took a big leap, this month and decided to incorporate more structured training / coaching into my running game. I have some lofty #Goals to crush and knew reaching outside my comfort zone was the only way to smash it.
throne
First on the list – hill repeats. I love to hate these, but the only way to increase speed is to incorporate these bad boys.
hill repeat

Want to keep your legs healthy and strong – I mean who doesn’t want strong legs? Love what others hate ❤ Hill repeats are your friends.

XOXO
Alli

Leave a Reply

